Surprise, surprise. New søng online!

Guess who’s back, back again, Harsh Realms’ back, tell a friend.
And we’ve got a full length album coming up soon!

Bearded Punk has been kind enough to include one of our new songs on their new sampler. Also included are songs by some of our favorite bands and friends such as Nothington, Apologies I Have None, Tim Vantol, F.O.D., Ducking Punches, Restorations, PUP, The Smith Street Band, Great Cynics, Muncie Girls, Dead Neck, Note To Amy, Paper Arms, Silver & Gold, and many many more. Go check it out!

More details on the album, artwørk, release date, tracklist, pre-orders, etc., will be announced very soon. But for now: enjoy! We hope you like it.

Harsh Realms – Maarten, Hans, Wouter, Coen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s